écrivez-nous

nos bureaux

contact@koryka.com

Canada Koryka

1250 René Lévesque Boulevard Ouest, Suite 2200 Montréal Québec H3B 4W8 Canada

contact.canada@koryka.com

Ressources Humaines rh.canada@koryka.com

Tél : +1 450 999-0490
/ Fax: +1 450 999-0490

Afrique Koryka

Immeuble XL, Plateau Centre Avenue
Dr. Crozet 6ième étage, Abidjan Plateau, 01 BP 2785 Abidjan 01, Côte d’ivoire 

contact.afrique@koryka.com

Ressources Humaines rh.afrique@koryka.com

Tél : + 225 54 54 36 42
/
WhatsApp : + 225 54 54 36 42

Europe Koryka

Nous livrons uniquement dans les différents pays d’Europe.
( Bureau à venir )

contact.europe@koryka.com

Ressources Humaines rh.europe@koryka.com

Tél : À VENIR

blogue koryka

Contact : Canada / Afrique / Europe

Courriel : contact.blogue@koryka.com

Tél : À VENIR

boutique

KORYKA CANADA

Service client : info.canada@koryka.com

Retour Produit : retour.canada@koryka.com

Tél : +1 800 315-4942 / +1 450 999-0490

KORYKA EUROPE

Service client : info.europe@koryka.com

Retour Produit : retour.europe@koryka.com

Tél : À VENIR

KORYKA AFRIQUE

Service client : info.afrique@koryka.com

Retour Produit : retour.afrique@koryka.com

Tél : + 225 54 54 36 42 / WhatsApp : + 225 54 54 36 42